Download Head Above Water - Hunters & Collectors - Cut (Cassette, Album)
Label: Attic - CAT 1373 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock


Frank But Ernest - Larry Sonn And His Orchestra* Featuring Al Cohn - Hal McKusick - The Sound Of Son, Fuck It All - Coral (8) - Get The Rebound! (Cassette, Album), Herr Miesepeters - Zwischenstand Demotape (CD), Slipknot - Woody Guthrie - The Ultimate Collection (CD), Get It Faster - Jimmy Eat World - Bleed American (Instrumentals) (CD, Album), Enemy - I Call Fives - I Call Fives (Vinyl, LP, Album), Allegretto Vivace, Shiver (Original Mix), The Song That Made The World Hate Me, Sadness In Your Eyes - Various - Thats Dance Vol. 1 (Vinyl, LP), Biały Krzyż - Czerwone Gitary - Czerwone Gitary 3 (CD, Album), The Heathen, Interlude - Styrene Jungle - Unknown Title (Cassette), Feelings - The Offspring - Americana (CD, Album), Things Are Changin - Gary Clark Jr. - 110 (CD, Album)


  1. Tojarisar

    Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode: 9 M; Other Versions (5 of 12) View All4/5(1).
  2. Mikajind

    Cut is the seventh studio album by Australian rock band, Hunters & Collectors. It was mostly produced by American Don Gehman with the group and issued by White Label/Mushroom on 5 October It reached No. 6 on the ARIA Albums Chart and No. 17 on the New Zealand Albums band were nominated for Best Group at the ARIA Music Awards and Album of the Year for Cut Genre: Australian rock.
  3. Dozahn

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Cut on Discogs.4/5(3).
  4. Kazrasida

    Label: Bloodlines - BLOOD8 • Format: 2x, CD Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered 25th Anniversary Edition • Country: Australia • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock Hunters & Collectors - Cut (, 25th Anniversary Edition, CD) | Discogs4/5(2).
  5. Takora

    14 page colour booklet contains band members, track list, lyrics and credits- same as Hunters & Collectors - Cut Part of the Mushroom Classics series - came in a turquoise blue tinted case.
  6. Vubar

    Every track on H&C's Cut album is brimming with high energy, explosive singing, and contagious hooks, making it one of this band's finest offerings. From the desperate sounding "Head Above Water" to the marching rhythm of "Holy Grail," a certain electricity is mustered from Mark Seymour's charged voice. Grinding guitar work coupled with the extensive flare of trumpets .
  7. Tele

    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Hunters & Collectors - Cut at Discogs. Complete your Hunters & Collectors collection.
  8. Vukasa

    Hunters & Collectors Lyrics "Head Above Water" Give you my word, you can take it to keep my head above water I'd climb the highest mountain, I'd swim the deepest ocean album: "Cut" () Head Above Water. Holy Grail. Grindstone. True Tears Of .
  9. Gukasa

    Tracklist: 1. Head Above Water, 2. Holy Grail, 3. Grindstone, 4. True Tears Of Joy, 5. We The People, 6. Hear No Evil, 7. Edge Of Nowhere, 8. Love That I Long For, 9.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *