Download Point Of Evanescence - Kataklysm - Northern Hyper Blast / Victims Of This Fallen World (CD)
Label: Candlelight Records USA - CDL047CD • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal


Deliverance Inc. - Deliverance (CD, Album), Android Manouvres - Color Känsla - Stained Glass Body (Unline Special) (File, MP3), To Be Continued... - Hasta La Vista - Diyscography k7 (Cassette, Album), Traveling Man, Rocky Top - John Stewart (2) - Trancas (Vinyl, LP, Album), Falling In Love With Love - Alma Cogan - The Girl With A Laugh In Her Voice (CD), Dis Moi Ce QuElles Veulent - Kohndo - Stick To Ground (CD, Album), What You Got - John Lennon - Listen To This ... (CDr), Pimp Playa Gangsta - Young Pone - Ready Fo Whateva (Cassette, Album), Stardust, The Lady In Red - Various - The Music Document Love Songs Volume 2 (CD), While You Stand - Michael Nau - Mowing (Vinyl, LP, Album), Son Of Your Father - Elton John - Tumbleweed Connection (Vinyl, LP, Album), Brooklyn Summer (Morphy Remix), Brandy (Youre A Fine Girl)


  1. Tauzuru

    Disc 2 is the re-recorded version of Victims Of This Fallen World (originally released in ). The band members in "Victims Of This Fallen World" are not specified in the booklet. Tracklists for both albums are wrong on the back-cover, as well as the order of the discs/5(8).
  2. Meztigore

    Disc 1 is the entirely re-recorded version of the album "Victims of This Fallen World", originally released in Disc 2 is the "Northern Hyperblast Live" album originally released in (includes the two songs from the "Vision the Chaos" EP - tracks 13 and 14).
  3. Kajile

    Northern Hyper Blast / Victims of this Fallen World, a Compilation of songs by Kataklysm. Released 22 April on Blackend (catalog no. BLACKDCD; CD). Genres: Death Metal. Featured peformers: Jean-François Dagenais (guitar, producer, engineer, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text), Don Hachey (engineer), Tom Baker (mastering), François Morin (photography)/5(1).
  4. Shaktitilar

    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Northern Hyper Blast/Victims Of This Fallen World - Kataklysm on AllMusic -
  5. Ararn

    Victims of This Fallen World () > Northern Hyperblast Live Kataklysm. Type: Live album Release date: Catalog ID: HYP Label: Hypnotic Records Format: CD Reviews: 3 reviews (avg. 22%) Songs; Lineup; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. Maelstrom Show lyrics Northern Hyper Blast live: 4%: dyingseraph July 8th, Read.
  6. Megrel

    Northern Hyperblast Live, an Album by Kataklysm. Released 1 January on Hypnotic (catalog no. HYP ; CD). Genres: Death Metal, Grindcore. Featured peformers: Sylvain Houde (vocals, aka_text lyrics role_id aka_text), Jean-François Dagenais (guitar), Maurizio Iacono (bass), Alexi Gagnon (recording engineer), Kataklysm (aka_text music role_id aka_text), Véro Lambert (aka_text.
  7. Fenrir

    Point of Evanescence: Buy on iTunes: 8: Beckoning of the Xul: Buy on iTunes: Vision the Chaos: Buy on iTunes: Other albums and singles of Kataklysm. Northern Hyper Blast Live Meditations The Prophecy / Epic (The Poetry of War) Victims of This Fallen World Victims of This Fallen.
  8. Satilar

    Point of Evanescence (Segment III: Of Sheer Perseverance) Victims of This Fallen World CD, 07 Marzo - Hypnotic Records. 1. As My World Burns: 2. Northern Hyper Blast - Victims of This Fallen World Compilation, 22 Abril - Hypnotic Records. DISC 1 - VICTIMS OF THIS FALLEN WORLD.
  9. Zologal

    Sylvain Houde was the singer of the Canadian Death Metal band Kataklysm. Arguably the focal point of the band in their early days, he still retains a cult following. He is known for his incredibly animated "animalistic" and "inhumanly fast" growls, as well as his mythical, Lovecraftian-esque lyrics.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *