Download Shes My Girl - The Turtles - All Access (CD)

Label: FloEdCo Records - 50274 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Rock •


Surprise! Youre Dead! - Faith No More - The Real Thing (CD, Album), The Spirit Of Speech - Scanner - Delivery (CD, Album), Otanda Olajubu - Haruna Isola And His Group* - Apala Songs (Vinyl, LP), Salut Les Copains - Various - Salut Les Copains (Vinyl), 港の恋唄 - 大川栄策* - 目ン無い千鳥 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Tools Of Destruction - Armed & Hammered - Its About Fucking Time (CD, Album), Bad Cards, Anaesthesia - The Orgone Box - The Orgone Box (CD, Album), Get Ready - Mr. Anonymous - Mr. Anonymous (CD, Album), Wild Cavewoman - Jack Rabbit Slim - From The Waist Down (CD), Heaven (Album Version) - Depeche Mode - Heaven (CDr), Come On Let’s Go (Imperial Mix) - The Dog - Come On Let’s Go (File), Various - Piano Classics (CD), Dies, Nox Et Omnia - Carl Orff - Carmina Burana (Vinyl, LP), Creation* - Biff Bang Pow! (CD)


  1. Zululmaran

    The Turtles are an American rock band led by vocalists Howard Kaylan and Mark Volman, later known as Flo & band had several Top 40 hits beginning in with their cover version of Bob Dylan's "It Ain't Me Babe".They scored their biggest and best-known hit in with the song "Happy Together".. The band broke up in Kaylan and Volman later found long-lasting success as session Genres: Sunshine pop, pop rock, psychedelic pop, folk rock.
  2. Nikolmaran

    Turtles - She's My Girl / Chicken Little Was Right 7" 45 - White Whale - WW - Music.
  3. Gat

    One option is all the albums, another is All The Singles, and a third is the cool Save The Turtles 20 song compilation from Depending on your appreciation for this superb and unique group's music, you can choose accordingly. In actuality, All The Singles dovetails nicely with the albums box set/5(60).
  4. Goltitilar

    The album More Golden Hits contains stereo mixes of "Sound Asleep", "She's My Girl", and "Who Would Ever Think That I Would Marry Margaret?". The first two were briefly available on CD reissues in the mid-'90s, while the latter remained unique to More Golden Hits until its inclusion on All the infurternseceavil.sculbulseattlilasetdesugoononpoetran.coation albums:
  5. Vuzuru

    Jan 25,  · The label Sundazed made this an even better collection by adding hits "You Know What I Mean" (#12) and "She's My Girl" (#14) and another great non-hit Turtles' song "Is it Any Wonder." Bottom line - if you like the hits, you also like the other understand-all-the-words, good-time, pop/rock songs in this album/5.
  6. Zolotilar

    The Repertoire issue of the CD has the same lineup as "The Turtles Present The Battle of The Bands". However this German Import version of the CD has endowed us with 8 great bonus tracks--including "She's My Girl", "Umbassa The Dragon", "Sound Asleep"-a great single, and "The Story of .
  7. Dokinos

    Rhino's 20 Greatest Hits stands as the finest Turtles collection yet assembled, featuring not only all of their hits, but also providing a good insight to why certain '60s fans believe the group to be one of the most underrated pop groups of their time. The very nature of this kind of collection downplays the group's idiosyncratic nature and warped sense of humor -- it's hard to tell that they.
  8. Arashijind

    Aug 19,  · All My Problems (Mono) (Remastered) She's My Girl (Remastered) Wooden Head is the sixth album by the American rock band the Turtles. It is a compilation of B-sides and rarities mostly recorded in the group's early years and in some cases left unfinished. $/5(5).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *